Morwenna

 

2012 Schedule and Prices

Our schedule for 2012 is set out below. It is not yet complete and we will be adding more trips as the season progresses and plans change. So check back here regularly.

In the meantime, if there is a trip you would like to join, please call us on 03333 440 738 or send an email to info@traditional-sailing.com.

Or, if you want to do something not scheduled, please contact us and we will try to make it happen.

Dartmouth Weekend
Date Friday 2nd March – Sunday 4th March
Boarding & Departure Dartmouth Dartmouth
  2 days 2 nights
Tariff

£160 per person

Enquiries & Booking

 

Back To The Solent
Date Saturday 31st March – Wednesday 4th April
Boarding & Departure Dartmouth Southampton
  5 days 4 nights
Tariff

£350 per person

Enquiries & Booking
Tom Cunliffe Day
Date Thursday 5th April
Boarding & Departure Southampton Southampton
  1 day  
Tariff £195 per person Enquiries & Booking

 

Day Sail
Date Thursday 19 April
Boarding & Departure Southampton Southampton
  1 days  
Tariff

Fully Booked

Enquiries & Booking

 

Day Sail
Date Thursday 26th April
Boarding & Departure Southampton Southampton
  1 day  
Tariff

Fully Booked

Enquiries & Booking

 

Solent Sailing
Date Friday 27th - Sunday 29th April
Boarding & Departure Southampton Southampton
  3 days 2 nights
Tariff

£200 per person

Enquiries & Booking

 

Channel Islands and France
Date Saturday 12th - Saturday 26th May
Boarding & Departure Southampton Southampton
  14 days 14 nights
Tariff

Call for details

Enquiries & Booking


South Cornish Coast
Date Monday 3th - Saturday 9th June
Boarding & Departure Fowey Plymouth
     
Tariff

Fully booked

Enquiries & Booking

 

Plymouth to Poole
Date Thursday 14th - Saturday 16th June
Boarding & Departure Plymouth Poole
  1 days 1 night
Tariff

£30 per person

Enquiries & Booking

 

South Coast Sailing
Date Saturday 16th - Sunday 17th June
Boarding & Departure Poole Poole
  3 days 3 nights
Tariff

Fully booked

Enquiries & Booking

 

Poole to Plymouth
Date Monday 18th June - Wednesday 20th June
Boarding & Departure Poole Plymouth
  3 days 2 nights
Tariff

£120 per person

Enquiries & Booking
Channel Islands
Date Sunday 1st - Tuesday 17th July
Boarding & Departure Plymouth Channel Islands
     
Tariff

Fully booked

Enquiries & Booking

 

Brest Festival
Date Wednesday 18th - Wednesday 25th July
Boarding & Departure Brest Southampton
  7 days 7 nights
  Fully booked Enquiries & Booking

 

North Cornish Coast
Date Friday 31st August - Friday 7th September
Boarding & Departure Penzance Bude
     
  Fully booked Enquiries & Booking

 

North Cornish Coast
Date Thursday 6th - Saturday 8th September
Boarding & Departure Bude Penzance
  2 days 2 nights
  £99 per person Enquiries & Booking

 

Isles of Scilly
Date Monday 10th - Friday 20th September
Boarding & Departure Padstow Isles of Scilly
     
  Fully booked Enquiries & Booking

 

Cornish Sailing
Date Tuesday 2nd - Friday 5th October
Boarding & Departure Mousehole Portleven
     
  Fully booked  

 

Cornish Cruising
Date Sunday 14th - Tuesday 16th October
Boarding & Departure Helford Falmouth
     
  Fully booked  

 

Cornish Sailing
Date Saturday 27th - Wednesday 31st October
Boarding & Departure Feock Charlestown
     
  Fully booked  

 

Terms and Conditions

 

info@traditional-sailing.com

Sign Up...

to keep in touch with Morwenna. We will keep you informed of her programme and voyages.

join Our Mailing List
* indicates required field